Holding Hands

Team Gilead

Psychiatrists

Dr JK Mutiso - 2mb.jpg
Dr. JK Mutiso

jkmutiso@gileadmh.com

Consultant Psychiatrist

Dr. J. K. Mutiso, Lead Consultant, has been a practicing psychiatrist since 1990. He has taught psychology and psychiatry at several institutions, including United States International University-Africa and the Nairobi Evangelical Graduate School of Theology (now Africa International University). He also facilitates seminars and conferences around matters psychiatry.

Jacquie
Dr. Jackline Ochieng

jochieng@gileadmh.com

 Consultant Psychiatrist

Dr. Jacqueline Ochieng, Consultant Psychiatrist, joined GMHC in 2013 with deep expertise in psychiatry. She currently serves in the Executive Committee of Kenya Psychiatric Association where she is the Deputy Honorary Secretary. Her energy, enthusiasm and youth are a fresh breath in the team

Psychotherapists

Mumbi
Dr. Mumbi Njoroge

mnjororge@gileadmh.com

Consultant Counseling Psychologist

Dr. Mumbi Njoroge, Consultant Psychologist, joined GMHC in 2008. She is firmly focused on psychotherapy and has great reach and impact in family therapy and pastoral counselling.

Mutheu
Dr. Mutheu Talitwala

mtalitwala@gileadmh.com

Consultant Counseling Psychologist

Dr. Mutheu Talitwala, Consultant Psychologist, joined GMHC in 2013 with vast experience as a nurse, counsellor, senior trainer and lecturer in counselling psychology at Daystar University and Africa International University.

Administration

Ann
Ann Wambui

Email ann@gileadmh.com

Position: Communication Officer

Dr Bea
Dr. Beatrice Kilonzo

Email: bkilonzo@gileadmh.com

Position: Consultant in charge of Administration

Regina
Regina Muli

Email: regina@gileadmh.com

Position: Finance and Accounts